Fxpansion.com Forum Index
RegisterSearchFAQ UsergroupsLog in
Reply to topic Page 1 of 1
Losing some of my settings every time
Author Message
Reply with quote
Post Losing some of my settings every time 
Anyone got any idea why every time I close my Pro Tools session, I lose some of my BFD 2 settings?

The kit returns when I re-open the session, but the preset for each drum pieces (e.g. Stock, Small Room, Low and Dirty, etc) goes back to DEFAULT. I thought those presets would just return each time I opened the session (especially after having saved the whole session).

View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:
Reply to topic Page 1 of 1
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You can attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum