Assigning 16 Mono Tracks in Cubase 5 - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

Assigning 16 Mono Tracks in Cubase 5

Support for GURU

Moderators: Drew_BFDTeam, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, john emrich, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, Moderators

cryophonik
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Feb 23, 2009 11:52 pm

Assigning 16 Mono Tracks in Cubase 5

Postby cryophonik » Fri Mar 20, 2009 5:22 pm

Anybody know how to get Cubase to insert 16 mono tracks for Guru? All I can seem to get is 8 stereo tracks, but I want to assign each pad to its own mono track (like I do in Sonar).

Gramophonedzie
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2008 7:57 pm

Re: Assigning 16 Mono Tracks in Cubase 5

Postby Gramophonedzie » Mon Mar 23, 2009 6:31 pm

cryophonik wrote:Anybody know how to get Cubase to insert 16 mono tracks for Guru? All I can seem to get is 8 stereo tracks, but I want to assign each pad to its own mono track (like I do in Sonar).


no can do!

waiting that feature to come in new 1.6/2.0 guru


Return to “GURU”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron