Every time i press the space bar - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

Every time i press the space bar

Support for GURU

Moderators: Drew_BFDTeam, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, john emrich, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, Moderators

User avatar
sureno
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 2009 6:06 pm

Every time i press the space bar

Postby sureno » Thu Apr 09, 2009 6:55 pm

to play a track in logic 8 guru begins to play making my drums sound phased as there is 2 instances playing, what am i missing? how do i overcome this issue? is making sure the pattern is blanc the only way?

thanks

detauk
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2004 1:23 pm
Location: Tokyo Japan

Postby detauk » Fri Apr 10, 2009 4:43 am

In the Options section of GURU (Audio page) there is a check box called Ignore Host Transport & Tempo. That will disable the link between Logic & Guru.

User avatar
sureno
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 2009 6:06 pm

Postby sureno » Fri Apr 10, 2009 3:21 pm

thankyou :D


Return to “GURU”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests