No output in stand alone mode - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

No output in stand alone mode

Support for GURU

Moderators: Drew_BFDTeam, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, john emrich, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, Moderators

iceritchie
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Nov 29, 2008 10:39 pm

No output in stand alone mode

Postby iceritchie » Sat Apr 25, 2009 3:11 pm

I trialled the demo on a PC and found GURU great in standalone. I purchased the full version and updated to the latest version (beta) on my macbook. Everything works fine when using GURU as a plug in in Logic but i cant get any output when Im using GURU stand alone. clicking the pads doesn't provide any output and pressing play doesn't even latch the play button green. Any ideas would be welcome, thanks.

iceritchie
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Nov 29, 2008 10:39 pm

Postby iceritchie » Sat Apr 25, 2009 4:26 pm

Downgraded to 1.5.12 - cleared problem


Return to “GURU”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest