MPC Grooves not working - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

MPC Grooves not working

Support for GURU

Moderators: Drew_BFDTeam, john emrich, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, Moderators

mtume
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Mar 16, 2007 8:13 pm

MPC Grooves not working

Postby mtume » Sat Jun 20, 2009 6:31 pm

The MPC Grooves are not showing up when I load Guru. I am using Guru version 1.6.2 and am mostly using Guru in Ableton Live (though they do not show up in Stand alone either).

Also I am running Mac OS 10.5.7

Core

User avatar
Rory_FX
Posts: 2389
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2004 4:56 pm
Location: FXP:MCR

Postby Rory_FX » Sat Jun 20, 2009 8:39 pm

Have you got the correct data path listed in Guru's Options?

Is it just the MPC grooves that are missing or ALL grooves?


Return to “GURU”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests