Guru Doesnt respond Pad Edits - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

Guru Doesnt respond Pad Edits

Support for GURU

Moderators: Drew_BFDTeam, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, john emrich, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, Moderators

zebastian21
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Feb 27, 2007 5:42 pm

Guru Doesnt respond Pad Edits

Postby zebastian21 » Thu Jul 30, 2009 6:10 pm

I have latest Guru update, running Logic pro 8 on macpro...all latest updates.
Well, I have problems when I do slicing on my own material, when Guru does the slicing I can not edit the pads..nothing responds like gain, pan, change of start or anything at all.
Funny enough I only encopunter this problem on my Mac Pro, I have Guru on my MacBook pro and works just fine there :roll:

Angus_FX
Herder of Cats
Posts: 4172
Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2004 3:00 pm
Location: FX HQ, London
Contact:

Postby Angus_FX » Mon Aug 03, 2009 9:44 am

Possibly you are editing the wrong layer.. when a loop gets sliced, multiple layers on a pad can get slices loaded on to them.. if you're editing the wrong one you won't hear anything.
-- Angus F. Hewlett - CEO - FXpansion --
Twitter | YouTube
Synth Squad | BFD Eco


Return to “GURU”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest