Pattern to track in cubase 5 - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

Pattern to track in cubase 5

Support for GURU

Moderators: Drew_fx, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, john emrich, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, Moderators

funkman
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2008 9:52 am

Pattern to track in cubase 5

Postby funkman » Fri Nov 20, 2009 8:47 pm

Hi,i have had guru for a year or so,but never use,because i couldnt figure out how to get a pattern i create onto a track in cubase.
i have the latest update for guru,so could someone try and explain to me how to do this.
Time to give guru the run out it deserves im sure.
thanks.

funkman
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2008 9:52 am

Postby funkman » Tue Mar 09, 2010 4:39 pm

Anyone?

fabianseip@gmail.com
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri May 29, 2009 2:43 pm

Postby fabianseip@gmail.com » Thu Mar 11, 2010 10:18 am

just drag n drop from the pattern keys!
but before you do that, try to arrange by recording the pattern keys' midi notes in cubase, so you just trigger them with a keyboard. you can then arrange your drum track on the fly - it's fun and good for getting in the flow.

d_rodriguez_2
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2009 5:08 pm

Postby d_rodriguez_2 » Sun Mar 21, 2010 10:23 pm

Hi fas1piano

can be more precise?

Is there a command or data system to pass a midi loop sequencer us, something like Propellerhead Reason "Copy pattern to track"?
the only way to save is to configure the input and output of our sequencer?

In the manual do not refer at all.

Thanks.


Return to “GURU”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MSN [Bot] and 3 guests