Guru's track on Logic - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

Guru's track on Logic

Support for GURU

Moderators: Drew_fx, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, john emrich, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, Moderators

djherve
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 12:24 pm

Guru's track on Logic

Postby djherve » Tue Dec 08, 2009 1:31 pm

Hello,
I trail to find the best way to control Guru on Logic.
I would like to have:
KIKS (engine 1) on track 1
SNARE (engine 1) on track 2
HAT (engine 1) on track 3
PERC (engine 1) on track 4
ENGINE 2 on track 5
ENGINE 3 on track 6
so on...

I do it by using "Subout", but it is boring, because everytime I restart a new song, I have to manually set every single pad one by one... Is it possible to automated it? For instance, by using Guru as a multi-out plugin? The manual is not clear...
Any help? Thank you..

PrimoChris
Posts: 92
Joined: Sun May 28, 2006 12:59 pm

Postby PrimoChris » Tue Dec 08, 2009 10:11 pm

maybe a search in this forum might help... try "logic" "multi" etc.

mixman29
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2007 1:36 am

Postby mixman29 » Tue Dec 22, 2009 6:11 pm


mixman29
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2007 1:36 am

Postby mixman29 » Tue Dec 22, 2009 6:13 pm


ICN
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2010 2:23 pm
Location: Roscommon, Ireland
Contact:

Postby ICN » Fri Mar 12, 2010 1:14 pm

Just do it once & save that project as one of your Templates.. its available in the save menu - "Save as Template.." or something.


Next time you start a track - Just select your personalised template instead of the default

And thats it - Done! :)

sec_9
Posts: 267
Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2006 9:37 pm

Postby sec_9 » Sat Mar 13, 2010 11:26 am

Hey mixman29, thanks for recommending my vids. I'm glad they can be of use.


Return to “GURU”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests