Are Current Parameter Values / Changes available on GUI in Guru? - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

Are Current Parameter Values / Changes available on GUI in Guru?

Support for GURU

Moderators: Drew_fx, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, john emrich, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, Moderators

ICN
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2010 2:23 pm
Location: Roscommon, Ireland
Contact:

Are Current Parameter Values / Changes available on GUI in Guru?

Postby ICN » Sat Mar 13, 2010 10:11 pm

Hello,

Looked through about 12 pages here & troubleshooting & couldnt see anything.. so here's my Q.

Is there any way of seeing:

A - The actual current value of a parameter?

B - The subsequent value of the changes that are being made?


For example: When tuning a sample in pad edit.. can I see how many semitones etc.. that are being adjusted?


Really enjoying Guru.. Pretty intuitive so far & has a lot more groove than Ultrabeat.

V.happy with it.. but would love to know if this feature is available.

Cheers,

J

onervas
Posts: 210
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2007 10:46 am

Postby onervas » Sun Mar 14, 2010 6:53 pm

Just enable tool tips in options 8)

ICN
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2010 2:23 pm
Location: Roscommon, Ireland
Contact:

Postby ICN » Mon Mar 15, 2010 5:24 pm

Excellent!

That worked a treat.. Unsurprisingly!



Bit funny how its not selected by default..

Thanks a million Mate! Appreciate you helping me out. :D


Return to “GURU”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests