Guru Scene help!! - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

Guru Scene help!!

Support for GURU

Moderators: Drew_fx, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, john emrich, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, Moderators

definity
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2010 11:58 am

Guru Scene help!!

Postby definity » Tue Mar 16, 2010 9:01 pm

Hi, i have read the instruction manual but still dont get it? every time i click C3 which is the scene i use it just plays back one sample not the whole loop, any ideas on what im doing wrong?

User avatar
Rory_FX
Posts: 2495
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2004 4:56 pm
Location: FXP:MCR

Postby Rory_FX » Wed Mar 17, 2010 1:26 pm

Some hosts use a different midi note numbering scheme so Scene 1 may be on C5 for you.

definity
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2010 11:58 am

Postby definity » Wed Mar 17, 2010 3:11 pm

Im on Fruity Loops


Return to “GURU”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests