Guru not syncing with DAWS - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

Guru not syncing with DAWS

Support for GURU

Moderators: Drew_fx, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, john emrich, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, Moderators

ianvjones
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 23, 2005 5:12 am

Guru not syncing with DAWS

Postby ianvjones » Mon Apr 05, 2010 8:40 am

Is there anyone else whose having this problem?
Any help would be appreciated.

User avatar
Rory_FX
Posts: 2495
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2004 4:56 pm
Location: FXP:MCR

Postby Rory_FX » Tue Apr 06, 2010 9:12 am

Make sure you don't have 'Ignore host transport and tempo' enabled in the audio preferences. Otherwise you'll have to give us some more info.

ianvjones
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 23, 2005 5:12 am

Postby ianvjones » Tue Apr 06, 2010 10:59 am

I feel like an idiot!
I must have looked at those prefs a hundred times!
Thanks for your help. :oops:

User avatar
Rory_FX
Posts: 2495
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2004 4:56 pm
Location: FXP:MCR

Postby Rory_FX » Tue Apr 06, 2010 11:12 am

Happens to us all :)


Return to “GURU”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests