"CLICK ON RECORD" IS NOT WORKING!!!!! - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

"CLICK ON RECORD" IS NOT WORKING!!!!!

Support for GURU

Moderators: Drew_fx, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, john emrich, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, Moderators

glorybearer
Posts: 74
Joined: Fri Jan 26, 2007 9:10 pm

"CLICK ON RECORD" IS NOT WORKING!!!!!

Postby glorybearer » Sun Apr 18, 2010 8:40 am

Ok, so why is my click not working? I've done a fresh install of Guru and have all the sounds installed and still no click!!!!! I have the latest version installed and only use the stand alone version of Guru. I don't use a host. Yes, I have "CLICK ON RECORD" checked and still nothing. How can I get the click to start working. I haven't changed anything after the fresh install so it should be working, but it is not!!!!!! Please help. This is so freaking annoying.

sec_9
Posts: 267
Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2006 9:37 pm

Postby sec_9 » Sun Apr 18, 2010 11:34 am

go to options and check in the menus for a button that says something like "send click to outs 7&8". if that is on, turn it off and try again.

glorybearer
Posts: 74
Joined: Fri Jan 26, 2007 9:10 pm

Postby glorybearer » Sun Apr 18, 2010 5:28 pm

AWESOME!!! Thanks Sec_9 for the info. It worked!


Return to “GURU”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests