Page 1 of 1

City of Drums & Beats for GURU Now Available!

Posted: Fri Jun 25, 2010 12:31 pm
by Rhi_FX
FXpansion is proud to present City of Drums and Beats, a GURU expansion pack featuring an exclusive suite of sounds from Mike Acosta, a.k.a. DJ Michael Trance.

Features Include:
30 drum kits (kick/snare/hihat/other)
16 menu kits (each containing only kicks, snares or hit sounds)
11 loop kits
3 pattern banks
63 REX loops and over 820 WAV sounds in total

Pricing & Availability:

City of Drums and Beats is a download-only product and is available now from the web shop!

Pricing is GBP £25.00, Euro €35.00, USD $50.00 for all registered GURU owners.