been a long time, quick question about sub outs - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

been a long time, quick question about sub outs

Support for GURU

Moderators: Drew_fx, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, john emrich, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, Moderators

leecos
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2007 10:36 pm

been a long time, quick question about sub outs

Postby leecos » Wed Sep 15, 2010 2:07 am

hi all, something ive never asked in all my time of owning guru is about the cubase sx3 vst mixer/guru sub outs issue (my issue)

how do you assign each guru hit to a seperate mixer track, my cubase mixer shows all the outs but no audio comes out - only through the master out

ive searched the site but couldn't see the particular problem im havin

cheers,
Lee.

User avatar
Rory_FX
Posts: 2495
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2004 4:56 pm
Location: FXP:MCR

Postby Rory_FX » Tue Sep 21, 2010 9:00 am

In the Pad edit screen, top left you'll see the word OUT. To the right of that is a drop down menu where you can select which output the selected pad will go to.

leecos
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2007 10:36 pm

Postby leecos » Wed Oct 06, 2010 6:31 pm

cheers


Return to “GURU”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests