Guru Wish - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

Guru Wish

Support for GURU

Moderators: Drew_fx, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, john emrich, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, Moderators

rushton
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2010 12:27 am

Guru Wish

Postby rushton » Mon Sep 27, 2010 10:40 am

Ok a really simple wish here but would it be possible to make guru quantise to one of the hosts quantise settings. Eg being able to use logic's 16c setting

xyandrej
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 1:13 am

Postby xyandrej » Fri Oct 01, 2010 10:43 am

Hey there,

u dont need to qauntize Guru. You casn simply drag and drop the pattern of the Guru Sequencer to a Miditrack in Logic.

On that midi track you have to select the output to Guru Enigine where u have the pattern.

Then you can quantize that midifile which triggers that Guru.

I dont use Logic, i use Ableton but it should be the same way i guess!


cheers


Return to “GURU”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests