Output routing not saving in Live - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

Output routing not saving in Live

Support for GURU

Moderators: Drew_fx, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, john emrich, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, Moderators

alowe
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 6:23 am

Output routing not saving in Live

Postby alowe » Tue Oct 12, 2010 3:24 am

Hi

Using live 8. when I do routing to the sub-outputs they are not being saved by the Live set or even if I save the .GRU file, so when I reopen the set I have to go select the outputs again, I know there has got to be a better way :) Please help. Thanks!

oiioooiio
Posts: 41
Joined: Sun Jan 25, 2009 8:06 am

Postby oiioooiio » Sat Oct 23, 2010 1:25 pm

are your pads empty when you save?
i know for me, all the pads need to have samples on them, then it will save the sub routing. then once opened, i init the engines to begin anew.


Return to “GURU”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests