GURU browser very empty. - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

GURU browser very empty.

Support for GURU

Moderators: Drew_fx, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, john emrich, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, Moderators

kringe
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Nov 13, 2010 10:11 pm

GURU browser very empty.

Postby kringe » Sun Nov 14, 2010 7:54 am

I probably sound like a complete newb here but, I can't get any kits/samples/loops etc to be available in the browser. All I see there is blank empty folders. I have set the 'DAta Path' a few times - applications/fxpansion/GURUdata/ and still nothing in the browser. I've attached a screen shot of what I am seeing. Where have I gone wrong?
Image

Defcon
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2008 11:22 pm

Postby Defcon » Fri Dec 03, 2010 9:32 pm

I have the same problem. I thought the update would help but the DATA path takes me all the way through HITS-KICK-ELECTRONIC or whatever but the actual WAVs arent there. If anyone can help please do.

kringe
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Nov 13, 2010 10:11 pm

Postby kringe » Fri Dec 03, 2010 10:00 pm

I back rev'd and installed an earlier version. Its working fine, now.


Return to “GURU”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests