Guru - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

Guru

Support for GURU

Moderators: Drew_fx, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, john emrich, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, Moderators

dwalker655
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Mar 01, 2010 1:01 am

Guru

Postby dwalker655 » Thu Nov 18, 2010 7:23 pm

I purchased guru via my Neko as an included plugin, I recently installed protools 8, the protools transport triggers guru but does not reset to the beginning when pressing stop, the two questions are how do I set it so my protools count in syncs so guru plays back only after the two bar count in on protools or does guru even have a count in function ?

oiioooiio
Posts: 41
Joined: Sun Jan 25, 2009 8:06 am

Postby oiioooiio » Fri Nov 19, 2010 2:47 am

no count in. (pretty sure)

have you tried:
options;
audio tab;
Ignore host transport and tempo?

off or on?
you could always experiment with pattern pages, step length, res, trigger mode ect to get a result.


Return to “GURU”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests