browser wont read external HD - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

browser wont read external HD

Support for GURU

Moderators: Drew_fx, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, john emrich, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, Moderators

jbonilla
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2010 4:38 am

browser wont read external HD

Postby jbonilla » Wed Dec 15, 2010 4:06 am

Guru browser wont read my external HD im trying to sample some audio from my external HD but the loop browser wont show the looop so i can chop it up does any one know how to fix this? :?:

User avatar
Rory_FX
Posts: 2495
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2004 4:56 pm
Location: FXP:MCR

Postby Rory_FX » Wed Dec 15, 2010 9:35 am

What format is your loop in? Guru can slice wav, aif and rx2 formats.

Have you got the browser on the Loop tab (not patterns, kits or pads)?


Return to “GURU”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron