Page 1 of 1

Snap is not working

Posted: Wed May 02, 2018 8:17 am
by Nick Garman
Because I am scoring to video I have my DAW set in linear mode because the score has to be brought in at different time scales. Even with Snap switched off I can't pinpoint exactly where I want my drum track to start because I can only seem to shift events in bfd3 to certain beats in the bar.

Re: Snap is not working

Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 6:42 am
by andrew72788
I have also faced the same thing on my new camera and I am using Arlo camera and I have never faced any issue with it, but after changing some of the configuration on my camera, the camera snap has been stopped during the click and it is not working any more. I have visited https://netgears.support/blog/fix-arlo- ... ne-issues/ and found some few suggestions to fix it. I have applied it and can resove it at all.

Re: Snap is not working

Posted: Fri Dec 27, 2019 8:37 pm
by manthelt
The products of this company are unreliable. I was convinced from my own experience.

Re: Snap is not working

Posted: Sun Jan 12, 2020 8:14 am
by daniel_trx
Had a similar experience.