BFD2 crashing pt 8.0.5 - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

BFD2 crashing pt 8.0.5

Support for BFD2 Acoustic Drum Workstation

Moderators: Drew_BFDTeam, john emrich, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, Moderators

preji22

BFD2 crashing pt 8.0.5

Postby preji22 » Tue Nov 01, 2011 5:13 am

IVE REALISED IT'S MOST LIKELY THE SAMPLE RATE WHICH I HAVE AT 48KHZ

Ive had a bit of a browse in the forum in case there is a case of this which im sure there probably is, but i cant find it so ill ask here thanks in advance.
Using an i mac, 20 " 2.4 ghz, 4 gb Ram,OSX 10.6.8 500 gb hd, separate & dedicated usb drive for BFD data(data path).
Host is pro tools 8.0.5. Have downloaded the latest bfd update.

I have been using BFD for a 4 years but been outta the loop a year or so. If i recall i remember having a heap of issues until tech support and the folk on here saw me right and after that it worked fine - but then i went analog.