Tremor preset grooves - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

Tremor preset grooves

General FX news, discussion, and a place to speak your mind

Moderators: Drew_fx, john emrich, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, Moderators

Terry50
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 04, 2018 1:37 am

Tremor preset grooves

Postby Terry50 » Fri May 04, 2018 3:50 am

HI :D
Does Tremor have preset grooves?

Also..... I got BFD 3. I am downloading the library now. Can I put the library on an external drive like Kontakt instruments? :roll:

Thank you
Terry

User avatar
purtington
Posts: 2977
Joined: Wed May 16, 2007 9:37 am
Location: Bristol UK
Contact:

Re: Tremor preset grooves

Postby purtington » Fri May 04, 2018 1:33 pm

Terry50 wrote:HI :D
Does Tremor have preset grooves?

Also..... I got BFD 3. I am downloading the library now. Can I put the library on an external drive like Kontakt instruments? :roll:

Thank you
Terry


I don't think it has grooves in the way BFD3 does, I don't think they're midi and so I don't think you can import midi grooves into it
but it might be useful if you could. You can of course create sequences and save those in the way that you might a midi groove.
I really should use it more as i8t sounds fantastic, it just doesn't work with most of the music I write.

As for moving the BFD3 library yes, this is very easy. You can either point it to a dedicated drive at install or move it to another drive afterwards and then point BFD3 to the new location and rescan.


Steve
https://soundcloud.com/steve-corr

GA-X58A-UD3R,
Intel i7 930, 2.8Ghz, Overclocked at 3.40Ghz
12GB Corsair DDR3 Ram
WD Caviar Black, 6Gb X 2
+ 500GB SSD drive for BFD Samples
focusrite scarlett 2i4
Windows 10 + windows 7 32bit


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests