Forum

FXpansion Forum

Theme dosent change

Support for Geist

Moderators: Drew_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, clare_fx, Moderators

Aasmund
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2015 12:22 pm

Theme dosent change

Postby Aasmund » Tue Sep 29, 2015 2:23 pm

Hi guys and girls!


I just bought Geist and looking forward to get many happy hours with it :)
However, when I try to change theme it dosent apply the theme I selected.
I tried to reset Geist, but that didnt help.


Hope someone can help me out.

Aasmund
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2015 12:22 pm

Postby Aasmund » Sun Oct 04, 2015 6:09 pm

No help?

I downloaded all factory content, but it still dosent chance the theme interface when Im selecting a different theme.

Kickflip
Posts: 721
Joined: Sat Dec 30, 2006 1:24 pm

Postby Kickflip » Sat Oct 10, 2015 3:56 pm

Are you talking about skinning? Don't believe there is such a feature! Can you show a screenshot of where you're selecting it?
Hackintosh Q6600 : 4Gb DDR2 : OSX Leopard 10.5.8 : Logic 9.1.5 : Mackie Onyx Satellite : UAD1 x 2 : Akai MPD32

Music
http://www.soundcloud.com/kickflip

Circuit Bent Madness
http://www.bogus-noise.co.uk

kafka
Posts: 298
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2007 10:47 pm

Postby kafka » Mon Oct 12, 2015 10:04 pm

You can do some basic color changes. pp. 88-89 in the manual. It worked for me the last time I tried it, but I think I have it on the default now.


Return to “Geist”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests