BUG - Destination tempo wrongly indicated when BPM button is clicked [BR: 0013379] - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

BUG - Destination tempo wrongly indicated when BPM button is clicked [BR: 0013379]

Support for Geist

Moderators: Drew_fx, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, Moderators

CakeAlexS
Posts: 402
Joined: Sat Dec 14, 2013 4:46 am

BUG - Destination tempo wrongly indicated when BPM button is clicked [BR: 0013379]

Postby CakeAlexS » Mon Oct 19, 2015 1:30 am

Can anybody reproduce Geist 1.1.3.4... thanks..

STEPS

Add a sound to a pad.
Goto pads/layers form.
Enable timestretch put dial on maximum.
Observe the desination tempo value above changes to some values like 600.
Press track BPM button
Observe desination tempo value becomes read only.

EXPECTED

Destination tempo now shows value calculated by pressing BPM button until BPM button is clicked again, where upon it reverts.

ACTUAL

Destination tempo value does not change.

CakeAlexS
Posts: 402
Joined: Sat Dec 14, 2013 4:46 am

Re: BUG - Destination tempo wrongly indicated when BPM button is clicked [BR: 0013379]

Postby CakeAlexS » Mon Nov 16, 2015 2:39 am

Bumping. Thanks.


Return to “Geist”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests