Resetting swell pct to default error [mantis:11749] - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

Resetting swell pct to default error [mantis:11749]

Product Support for BFD3

Moderator: Moderators

fredmant
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2011 1:00 pm

Resetting swell pct to default error [mantis:11749]

Postby fredmant » Sun Nov 24, 2013 2:33 pm

Hi,
this is not a biggie, more of an FYI, but using Opt or Alt click to reset the Swell to it's 70% factory default generates this error message. I didn't see anywhere in the manual that this would work, but I tried it anyway.
Image
Fred

Platinum Samples
Posts: 4868
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 5:43 pm
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact:

Postby Platinum Samples » Mon Nov 25, 2013 1:09 am

Double click in BFD to reset a fader or parameter to default.

Rail
Image

User avatar
SKoT_FX
Promulgator of Beats
Posts: 2375
Joined: Tue Sep 21, 2004 9:51 am
Location: FX Australia, Perth
Contact:

Postby SKoT_FX » Sun Dec 01, 2013 5:15 am

Ah! I see you've found the remains of an in-house function allowing us to set up cymbal swell user presets. Doh! Will fix...
SKoT McDonald
CTO FXpansion]

fredmant
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2011 1:00 pm

Postby fredmant » Sun Dec 01, 2013 1:27 pm

SKoT_FX wrote:Ah! I see you've found the remains of an in-house function allowing us to set up cymbal swell user presets. Doh! Will fix...



Thank Skottie! having some screen refresh issues too but I don't think we can lay that one on you :)

User avatar
SKoT_FX
Promulgator of Beats
Posts: 2375
Joined: Tue Sep 21, 2004 9:51 am
Location: FX Australia, Perth
Contact:

Postby SKoT_FX » Mon Dec 02, 2013 9:53 am

Hmm, I tell a lie - that's a valid message. I've added some more info to the alert box so we can see whereabouts the file it is failing to load... will appear soon.
SKoT McDonald

CTO FXpansion]


Return to “BFD3”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests