Found BFD3 Bug - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

Found BFD3 Bug

Product Support for BFD3

Moderator: Moderators

fabiolajua
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 21, 2020 5:49 pm

Found BFD3 Bug

Postby fabiolajua » Mon Aug 24, 2020 5:33 pm

I’m using BFD3 in Pro Tools. I’m triggering the samples with an electronIc drum kit and I will be playing in real time when suddenly the tuning on every single kit piece drops all the way down. This happens in a standalone app and in the plug-in on any type of kit including sample packs and stock kits. I’ve tried deleting ProTools preferences and everything that I can think of, I keep my computer compatible and don’t upgrade too soon, all that stuff. This is making BFD3 unusable. Customer support hasn’t got back to me in nearly 3 weeks. if anybody has had this problem and knows how to solve it please let me know. Otherwise I’m going to make the jump to SD3.

Blender.onl Gimp.cc Audacity.vip

kafka
Posts: 316
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2007 10:47 pm

Re: Found BFD3 Bug

Postby kafka » Wed Aug 26, 2020 12:53 am

Go to Tools->Show MIDI Log, and record all the MIDI events. Take a look to see if there's an event that's causing the pitch shift.


Return to “BFD3”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests