Forum

FXpansion Forum

Multi Dimensional Control not available

User and tech support for Strobe2.

Moderator: Moderators

Peter Ostry
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 21, 2007 9:17 am

Multi Dimensional Control not available

Postby Peter Ostry » Thu Feb 02, 2017 8:36 am

Strobe2 Version 2.3.0.25
OSX 10.11.6 (El Capitan)

According to the manual there should be a "Multi Dimensional Control" setting, but it is not here.
Instead I have "Audio & MIDI settings..." but there is no Multi Dimensional Control inside.
In case it has to do with keyboards: A Roli Rise 49 is connected and plays the synth.

Image

Drew_fx
Posts: 3828
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2006 5:32 pm
Location: London, UK

Re: Multi Dimensional Control not available

Postby Drew_fx » Thu Feb 02, 2017 10:10 am

Heya,

Multi-Dimensional Control is now always active in the new version, so that menu option was removed. The manual will be updated soon.


Return to “Strobe2”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests