Forum

FXpansion Forum

Unison & Amp realese - What´s wrong?

User and tech support for Strobe2.

Moderator: Moderators

kkya88
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 30, 2015 3:29 pm

Unison & Amp realese - What´s wrong?

Postby kkya88 » Sat Apr 08, 2017 8:52 am

Hello!

I been using Strobe2 for some weeks and like it a lot. But when raising the unison parameter from 1 it stops to play every note, even the polyphony doesn´t work even if the number of voices is enough. It gets worse when I raise the "amp release" parameter. Then about one of five keyhits generat a sound. It´s the same thing even if the sound is initialized.

I been searching for a parameter in Strobe2 causing this issue but haven´t found any. Anyone else with this problem, is it a bug?

KA

Anatolyj_B
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2011 6:13 pm

Re: Unison & Amp realese - What´s wrong?

Postby Anatolyj_B » Sat Apr 08, 2017 11:47 pm

kkya88 perhaps you talk about the same viewtopic.php?f=51&t=7582580

kkya88
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 30, 2015 3:29 pm

Re: Unison & Amp realese - What´s wrong?

Postby kkya88 » Sun Apr 09, 2017 5:17 pm

Hello!

Thanks for the link! Yes, this is the same thing and I am glad to read that Fxpansion is aware of the problem.

Thanks again!
KA


Return to “Strobe2”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests