NO PRESETS IN BFD PERCUSSION EXPANSION PACK ?? - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

NO PRESETS IN BFD PERCUSSION EXPANSION PACK ??

Support for BFD Expansion Packs and Convertors

Moderators: Drew_BFDTeam, john emrich, mullynofx, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, Moderators

LouieBrown
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Dec 11, 2020 3:09 pm

NO PRESETS IN BFD PERCUSSION EXPANSION PACK ??

Postby LouieBrown » Thu Jan 14, 2021 2:40 pm

I am a Logic 9 user on MAC ( Snow Leopard) and BFD ECO owner. I have just installed the BFD Percussion expansion pack on my computer.
I have access to a new range of grooves and can load new instruments on each ( appropriate) kit piece channel but can not see any new full preset in the browser. Is it normal or am I doing something wrong?

User avatar
Steve63
Posts: 54
Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2020 4:12 pm

Re: NO PRESETS IN BFD PERCUSSION EXPANSION PACK ??

Postby Steve63 » Thu Jan 14, 2021 5:21 pm

I have a feeling there weren't any 'presets' that came with the percussion kits but there are plenty of kit presets which I'm uploading here.

Not sure where you need to extract these on a mac but see below.


Steve
Percussion Kit Presets.rar
(1.57 MiB) Downloaded 1 time
Computer Scan 3XS TZ490
https://www.scan.co.uk/3xs/configurator/3xs-tz490-computer-music-pc

Corsair 32GB DDR4 Vengeance LPX 3200MHz

Focusrite Scarlett 2i4

Some musical noodlings.

https://soundcloud.com/steve-corr


Return to “BFD Expansion Packs & Convertors”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron