Multi stereo outs in logic 8 - Fxpansion.com

Forum

FXpansion Forum

Multi stereo outs in logic 8

Support for GURU

Moderators: Drew_BFDTeam, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, john emrich, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, Moderators

deepc
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat May 09, 2009 10:33 am

Multi stereo outs in logic 8

Postby deepc » Wed Jul 22, 2009 2:48 pm

Hi,

How do i set up multi stereo outs in logic 8, at the moment i've got all my percussion parts on one track.?

Thanx.

sec_9
Posts: 267
Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2006 9:37 pm

Postby sec_9 » Wed Jul 22, 2009 5:33 pm



Return to “GURU”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests