Forum

FXpansion Forum - Beta

will the updated adapter wrap RTAS to AAX?

Support for the VST To RTAS Adapter

Moderators: Drew_fx, Andreas_FX, Rory_FX, Rhi_FX, Paul_fx, clare_fx, SKoT_FX, Steve_FX, john emrich, Mully_FX, mayur_FX, Angus_FX, Moderators

mlemos
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2005 12:31 am

will the updated adapter wrap RTAS to AAX?

Postby mlemos » Tue Apr 10, 2012 11:27 am

hi,

will the updated adapter wrap RTAS to AAX?

thanks,
marco

mlemos
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2005 12:31 am

Postby mlemos » Mon Apr 16, 2012 12:36 am

ok...i guess if you told me you'd have to kill me.

robertjerome
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2008 12:31 am

VST to AAX Wrapper?

Postby robertjerome » Sat Aug 03, 2013 10:57 pm

How about VST to AAX??? That would sell ;)

Electronic
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 07, 2013 11:13 am

Postby Electronic » Mon Sep 30, 2013 11:46 am

I'd second that, VST to AAX is what I would like it to be. Any news?


Return to “VST To RTAS Adapter”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests